Medical School for Everyone: Pediatrics Grand Rounds – my newest course, now available!

The Pediatric Insider

© 2016 Roy Benaroch, MD

Hey Insiders! I’ve got a fresh, new course available from The Great Courses, called Medical School for Everyone: Pediatrics Grand Rounds. Please check out the link, and enjoy the short video promo they’ve put together (yes, I’m doing my own voiceover this time. That’s me.) It’s on sale now, and for all of the work that went into this puppy, I’d say it’s a bargain! If you have any interest in children’s health – and I’m thinking you do, why else would you be reading this blog? – this course is the single best way to learn how doctors think about children. Sure, you could go to medical school, and then do a peds residency. But my way is much cheaper, and a heck of a lot faster too! Plus: no icky dissecting dead people! Amirite?!

Thanks for clicking over, and maybe even buying my new course! There’s a 100% money-back guarantee, so nothing to lose. And, honestly, I think you’ll like it.

Explore posts in the same categories: Pediatric Insider information

One Comment on “Medical School for Everyone: Pediatrics Grand Rounds – my newest course, now available!”

  1. Alexis Says:

    Looks great (ps. voiceover was well-done, and that’s not easy to do!). Best of luck with it!

    Like


Leave a Reply

