Thanks, I’m back now

I’ve been running reruns for November, so I could concentrate on working on a new writing project: young adult fiction! My first book is done, and I’m publishing it chapter-by-chapter for free at my new fiction blog, Benawrite.com. Please click on over there and check out the first few chapters. If you want, you can also visit the Benawrite Facebook Page— and while you’re there, feel free to click “like”.

But now, it’s time to get back to medicine. I’m going to try to catch up on backlogged topic suggestions first– so if you’ve sent in a suggestion and you’ve been waiting, it will (probably) be answered soon!

Explore posts in the same categories: Pediatric Insider information

Leave a Reply

